You are here

Nächste Sessions in Wien (druckbar)

* Tue 18 Jun - 19:00: Country Music Session @ Sylvias Musiktreff, 1020 Wien
* Wed 19 Jun - 19:30: Klezmer-Session @ Kaffeebar Quentin, 1070 Wien
* Thu 20 Jun - 19:00: Acoustic Music Session @ 17TEN, 1170 Wien
* Thu 20 Jun - 20:00: Historical Tunes Workshop & Session @ Tympanum, 1040 Wien
* Sun 23 Jun - 18:30: Americana Jam Session @ Beaver Brewing Company 1090, 1090 Wien
* Tue 25 Jun - 20:30: Irish Trad Session @ Der Brandstetter, 1170 Wien
* Thu 27 Jun - 19:00: Bluegrass-Session @ Avalon, 1080 Wien
* Thu 11 Jul - 19:30: Irish Trad SLOW Session @ Der Brandstetter, 1170 Wien
* Thu 18 Jul - 19:00: Bluegrass-Session @ Avalon, 1080 Wien
* Thu 08 Aug - 19:30: Irish Trad SLOW Session @ Der Brandstetter, 1170 Wien
* Thu 22 Aug - 19:00: Bluegrass-Session @ Avalon, 1080 Wien
* Tue 17 Sep - 19:00: Country Music Session @ Sylvias Musiktreff, 1020 Wien
* Tue 15 Oct - 19:00: Country Music Session @ Sylvias Musiktreff, 1020 Wien
* Tue 19 Nov - 19:00: Country Music Session @ Sylvias Musiktreff, 1020 Wien
* Tue 17 Dec - 19:00: Country Music Session @ Sylvias Musiktreff, 1020 Wien